Skip to content

Clients & Associates

We're proud to work with some genuinely great companies in the Pacific Northwest.

Here are just a few we've done business with ourselves and who we're proud to recommend.  Give us a call if you need a recommendation for a service but don't see it here.

Design Services

Colette Industries
Jeneka Hickok
Color & Design Consultant
jeneka@coletteindustries.com
Colette Industries (Houzz)

Bjarko|Serra Architects
Architecture Services
Greg Bjarko
(206) 545-1443
greg@bjarkoserra.com
www.bjarkoserra.com

Hollis Rendleman Interiors
Interiors
Hollis Rendleman
(253) 778-6889
hollis@hollisrendleman.com
www.hollisrendleman.com

May Designs
Interior Design
Amy May
(206) 902-7928
amy@amymaydesigns.com
www.amymaydesigns.com

Spirit Garden Design
Landscape Design
Lucinda O'Halloran
(206) 697-0896
lucinda@spiritgardendesign.com
www.spiritgardendesign.com

Real-Estate Services

Nice Seattle Homes
Accredited REALTOR®
John (Mack) McCoy

(206) 795-9271
mack@lakere.com
www.NiceSeattleHomes.com

Movement Mortgage
Residential Mortgages
Ngaire Taylor
(206) 778-1344
Ngaire.Taylor@movement.com
www.movement.com

Advanced Insurance Solutions
Property & Casualty Insurance
Bob Smith
(206) 669-0004
bobsmith@allstate.com
www.allstate.com

Contractors

Exact Electric
Electrical Contractor
Zach Euse
(206) 434-6915
zach@exactelectric.com
www.exactelectric.com

Cobalt Construction
General Contractor
Brian Tschider
(206) 683-6282
brian@cobaltconst.com
www.cobaltconst.com

Coons Constructions LLC
General Contractor
Nathan Coons
(206) 418-9530
nathan@coonsconstructionllc.com
www.coonsconstructionllc.com

Cleaning and Maintenance

AllKleen Carpet Cleaning
Carpet Cleaning
Casey Shane
(425) 771-4109
allkleencarpets@hotmail.com
AllKleenCarpets.com

Cleanspace Cleaning Service
Move In / Move Out Cleaning
Cheryl Iodice
(206) 462-3200
cleanspace2day@gmail.com
www.cleanspace2day.com

Photography

Jennifer Boyle Photography
Portrait Photography
Jennifer Boyle
(206) 406-6835
jenny@jenniferboylephotography.com
portraits.jenniferboylephotography.com

Our Web Design and Marketing Team

Chalkbox Creative
Graphic Design
Joshua Huisenga
(206) 932-8080
josh@chalkboxstudio.com

Plaster Consulting Group
Writing Services
Mike Plaster
(425) 785-2167
mike@plasterconsulting.com

Real Basics
Website Developer
David Innes
(206) 390-8082
davidi@realbasics.com

Commercial

  • VIOS Restuarant

    Capitol Hill

  • Theo Chocolate Factory

    Fremont

  • Edgewater Hotel

    Seattle Waterfront

  • The Blue Glass Restuarant

    Ballard

  • Art Wolfe Gallery

    Seattle

  • Damon Vickers + Co.

    Seattle

  • The Belmont Apartments

    Capitol Hill

  • Seattle Apartment Managment

    Seattle

Residential

  • Finch Residence

    Capitol Hill

  • Zech Residence

    Mercer Island

  • Wayner Residence

    Woodway

  • Holt Residence

    Seattle

  • Stephens Residence

    Capitol Hill

  • Levin Residence

    Capitol Hill

  • Edwards Residence

    Broadmore

  • Ingalls Residence

    Ravenna

  • Schroeder Residence

    North Beach

  • Chow Residence

    Maple Leaf

Contractors